COVID-19 en France : tous les déplacements non indispensables sont interdits jusqu'au 15 avril ! Les sorties qui ont lieu 'dans le réel' sont donc interdites jusqu'à cette date.
Ne lancez que des activités réellement virtuelles : des apéros-conférences par WhatsApp, des formations par Skype, des RDV à sa fenêtre ou pour jouer online, etc...
Nous suivons quotidiennement la situation liée au Covid-19 et prenons chaque jour les mesures nécessaires selon son évolution.
◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Photo



Profile description



Registration date
26 July 2018

Last connection
02 April 2020 - 21h29

Their favorite events
 
 
 
 

Registration reliability
1 2 0 0
  100%
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Frederique
Sex : Woman
Status : Unknown
Birthday : 21 Nov 1976 (43 )
Area : Vendée

Lots of ideas#39 (-2)
Most popular!#127 (+25)
Very open minded!#209 (+5)
Always ready to go#341 (-3)
A few words

Bonjour je suis assistante maternelle ,j ai 42 ans  j adore la nature ,marche à pieds course à pieds.je pratique  la meditation ,j aime tt ce qui touche au devellopement personelle.

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Work / Job

I am my own boss
Pets - Animals

I have a cat
Sports

Hiking
Running

Physical Activities

Stroll
Arts and Crafts

Arts & Crafts
Thinking

Paranormal - Magic

Nature / Outdoors

Sea - Beach
Gardening - Plants
Zoo - Wildlife parks
    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others

Check out the forum