◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Login
(Galyoni)


Photo



Profile description




Click to enlarge


Character

Registration date
26 September 2010




Their favorite events
 

Registration reliability
0 0 0 0
 
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Sylvie
Sex : Woman
Status : Unknown
Birthday : 06 Nov 1969 (50 )
Area : Hors Vendée


Not ranked
A few words

Je vis en Loire-Atlantique, côté Vendée.

Naturellement curieuse, tout m'intéresse. J'aime les sorties nature, randonnées, photos, culturelles, la cuisine, le jardinage. J'aime aussi le fantastique, les séries tv policières, la musique.

Je pratique la natation, les loisirs créatifs notamment bricoler avec de la récup...

J'ai deux enfants.

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Languages

I speak French
Daily life

Generous - Altruistic
Family - Children
Pets - Animals

I have a cat

Sports

Hiking
Water sports
Physical Activities

Stroll
Swimming
Arts and Crafts

Arts & Crafts

Cooking / Eating

Cooking
Entertainment / Info

Amusement Parks
Nature / Outdoors

Sea - Beach
Gardening - Plants

Special Events

Concert - Festival
Fairs - Shows
Flea markets
Outings / Vacation

Castles - Monuments
    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others

Check out the forum