« Others cities

         
The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
Our Good Deals »
OVS Holidays »
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Profile description



Lynette  


» See some photos of past events «

Character

Registration date
15 August 2018

Last connection
16 April 2019 - 10h56

Certified member  by
 Juli8

Their favorite events
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Registration reliability
1 26 2 0
  93% 7%
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Nathalie
Sex : Woman
Status : Unknown
Birthday : 31 Mar 1969 (50 )
Area : Vendée

Always ready to go#46 (-3)
Most popular!#163 (+4)
A few words

Femme, en reconversion professionnelle, 2 garçons 25 et 20 ans ,en Vendée depuis 10 ans, près de Jard depuis 1 an et demi, aime danser, ballades à pied, en vélo, cinéma, resto, écouter de la musique , aimerait voyager ...

Suite au décès brutal de mon époux, je souhaite rencontrer des personnes pour ne pas me sentir seule...

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Daily life

Generous - Altruistic
Family - Children
Languages

I speak French
Physical Activities

Walking

I like a culture/food

French
Games

Board games
Bowling
Nature / Outdoors

Gardening - Plants
Sea - Beach
Mountain - skiing

Outings / Vacation

Go away for the week-end
Special Events

Concert
Castles - Monuments
    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

« Find others

Check out the forum


0.0378s