◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Photo



Profile description



Nanou  

Click to enlarge


Character

Registration date
19 January 2010

Last connection
02 October 2022 - 18h19

Certified member  by
 Lpat85

Their favorite events
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Registration reliability
1 1 0 0
  100%
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Ghislaine
Sex : Woman
Status : Single, without children
Birthday : 12 May 1950 (72 )
Area : Les Sables-d´Olonne

Lots of ideas#25 (-1)
Most popular!#49 (+2)
Always ready to go#152 (-1)
A few words

 

 

 

          

 

J'aime le cinéma, le théâtre, les concerts, la musique fait partie de ma vie, les soirées entre amis, j'adore cuisiner,les balades, les loisirs créatifs, les jeux de société,ne pas me prendre la tête, bien rigoler alors si vous êtes comme moi nous sommes faits pour nous entendre

 


 

 

 

Je déteste les hypocrites et les faux culs qui parlent dans ton dos et te font de beaux sourires par devant

et pour celui ou celle qui vient visiter mon profil pour voir ce que je fais

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Work / Job

I don't work
Languages

I speak French
Daily life

Retired

Lifestyle / Ideology

Homemade - Handmade
Buy & Live local
Openmind
I like a culture/food

French
Asian - Indian
Physical Activities

Stroll

Games

Card games - Poker
Board games
Baseball - Boules - Bowls
Arts and Crafts

Singing
Arts & Crafts
Cultural Activities

Cinema

Cooking / Eating

Cooking
I enjoy coffee
I enjoy tea
I enjoy wine
    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others
Check out the forum